Contact Us

BlackDiamond

 

Managing Partner
Gary Black Jr.
Sun Valley, Idaho
gblack@skiracing.com

 

 

 

1604626_554280544667425_548998322_n

Publisher and Chief Operating Officer
Claire Brown
Park City, Utah
cabbe@skiracing.com
Partnerships, online advertising, video production opportunities

 

 

1stdphoto 

Editor-In-Chief
Sarah Tuff
Shelburne, Vermont
stuff@skiracing.com
Digital magazine content, ideas, feedback, photos, general editorial

 

 

unnamed1

Web Editor
C.J. Feehan
Burlington, Vermont
cfeehan@gmail.com
Breaking news, race coverage, web story updates, press releases

 

 

m_45111_423340193300_593753300_4927352_5531965_n

Senior Editor
Hank McKee
Duxbury, Vermont
hmckee@skiracing.com
Men’s alpine, regional news, statistics historic perspective

 

 

 

392678_101770039940826_723516096_n

Associate Editor
Geoff Mintz
Vail, Colorado
mintz@skiracing.com
Women’s alpine, freeskiing, freestyle

 

 

946666_4967417195499_1366186711_n

Sales Associate and Circulation Manager
Susan Theis
Park City, Utah
stheis@skiracing.com
Sections: Camps, Academies, Classifieds, subscriptions and online advertising

 

 

 

 

Art Director
Rand Paul
Evergreen, Colorado
rpaul@skiracing.com

 

Controller
Adele Savaria
Hailey, Idaho
Asavaria@skiracing.com

 

To get in touch with the ad team at Ski Racing Magazine, visit the advertising information page.

Site by Rughster Design

 


Ski Racing Magazine LB1