World Pro Ski Tour CEO Jon Franklin and announcer Tim Hughes joined the athletes to chat about the sudden end of the season and see how the men are holding up. Ted Ligety, Garret Driller, Rob Cone, Simon Breitfuss Kammerlander, and Michael Ankeny joined a Facebook Livestream to discuss from all over the world.

The last regular-season WPST event in Waterville Valley and World Championships in Taos were both canceled due to the coronavirus outbreak. In lieu of an awards ceremony, Franklin and Hughes virtually crowned Cone the World Pro Ski Tour 2020 Champion and named Kammerlander Tito’s Rookie of the Year. Check out the video below to hear what the athletes have to say about the season and their accomplishments.